(916) 342-5496

≡ Menu

My Fun Virtual Down Under South Pacific Asia and Africa Webinar Schedule

Still Need a Break from the Corona Virus Pandemic? You Deserve One.  Have Some Fun and Use the Info to Help Choose Your Next Vacation in 2021 or 2022

 

During a less busy moment in your day, pour yourself a cup of your favorite African grown or Central or South American coffee or some other beverage of your choice, kick back and relax, and listen to what we say about some fun vacation ideas.  We invite you to click on the link below for the last two great Virtual webinars on Australia, New Zealand, South Pacific (Tahiti, Fiji, and Cook Islands), South Africa, Kenya, and Thailand in case you missed it.  My July webinar schedule is provided below in a link.  Please be sure to sign up for the weekly webinars beginning May 7 as instructed in the second link making sure you replace my name and email address with yours (click on the x to clear my info). Each virtual webinar is about           50 minutes long with a short question and answer period.  You may use my email address to sign up for the webinar if you do not want to use yours. We are sure you will enjoy the fun informative presentations tailored for all ages so you can learn about featured destinations/geography, amazing scenery, culture, accommodations, culinary delights, activities, and wildlife species you may see while visiting various countries.

 

In case you missed it, here are the Australia, New Zealand, South Pacific (Tahiti, Fiji, and Cook Islands), and South Africa webinar recordings:

.0

Australia Virtual Vacation – https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/6243875152420280072

 

New Zealand Virtual Vacation – 

https://register.gotowebinar.com/recording/130196877132648193

 

South Pacific Virtual Vacation – 

https://register.gotowebinar.com/recording/1651342627013243918

 

South Africa Virtual Vacation – 

https://register.gotowebinar.com/recording/7648417694637905409

 

Kenya Virtual Vacation – 

https://register.gotowebinar.com/recording/5183690857322589709

 

Thailand Virtual Vacation – 

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/1705784945727064323

 

 

May Update

After the incredible success of our Australia Virtual Vacation, we are pushing forward with a Virtual Vacation Series. On the Thursday of every week in May we will run four webinars that are specifically catering to Travel Advisors and their customers. You are encouraged to invite your family, your friends, and your clients. We are NOT SELLING ANYTHING other than our passion for travel. Listen to the Australia recording above for some insight to information presented in the other webinars. The feedback we have had from our Travel Advisors has been overwhelming. For many, it is giving them some measure of control in these strange times.

 

 Click HERE for Schedule and Read the Introduction

 

New Zealand will be our first Virtual Vacation on THU May 7 followed by South Pacific, South Africa, and Kenya. Next week, we are going to New Zealand, to learn of its immense natural beauty, passionate Maori culture, exciting adventures and fabulous food and wine. On THU May 14th, we will take a much-needed South Pacific sojourn and escape to tantalizing Tahiti and friendly Fiji. We then change course to Africa in search of the best Safaris. On THU May 21st, we will cover South Africa, from stunning Cape Town to the Kruger National Park and everything in between. Then on THU May 28th, we visit the birthplace of the African Safari in Kenya, for the pure “Out of Africa” experience.  On THU June 11, the webinar will feature Botswana.  In July, the webinars include more in-depth discussion on Tahiti on July 9, South Australia on July 16, Bali on July 23, and Fiji on July 30.

 

June Virtual Vacations 

 

We are halfway through 2020 and our pandemic fog is starting to lift. Both Thailand and Japan are reporting success in controlling the virus, while Botswana numbers remain low, and Queensland is working on a cure, but doesn’t have enough patients to trial the vaccine. While we are still not able to travel freely, NOW is the time to escape our current quandary and live vicariously on a Virtual Vacation. I hope that you can join me on our June Virtual Vacations.   Click on the session to sign up and fill in your name, but use my email if you want.

 

THAILAND VIRTUAL VACATION – THU JUN 4 – Register Here by Selecting ONE session
Session 1 – 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET
Session 2 – 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET
Session 3 –  2 pm PT, 3pm MT, 4pm CT, 5pm ET

A sign on the side of a tree Description automatically generatedBOTSWANA VIRTUAL VACATION – THU JUN 11 – Register Here by Selecting ONE session
Session 1 – 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET 
Session 2 – 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET
Session 3 –  2 pm PT, 3pm MT, 4pm CT, 5pm ET

A koala bear Description automatically generatedQUEENSLAND VIRTUAL VACATION – THU JUN 18 – Register Here by Selecting ONE session
Session 1 – 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET 
Session 2 – 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET
Session 3 –  2 pm PT, 3pm MT, 4pm CT, 5pm ET

A sign on the side of a mountain Description automatically generatedJAPAN VIRTUAL VACATION – THU JUN 25 – Register Here by Selecting ONE session
Session 1 – 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET
Session 2 – 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET
Session 3 –  2 pm PT, 3pm MT, 4pm CT, 5pm ET

 

 

July Virtual Vacations – Schedule and sign up link for sessions

 

Click on this link to view the flyer on the webinar schedule for July. 

 

 

I know that ties are tough and there is a measure of uncertainly, but what I can assure you of is, that I will always be your Travel Advisor and I will always seek to provide you with the opportunity of celebrating life through travel.

 

 

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Connect With Us

What People are Saying

Traveled to Japan ~ East and Southeast Asia

We had a fabulous time. The hotels were great as were the tours. We enjoyed the private guides best. Every one of our private guides was fantastic and made sure that we got to do what we (Andy!) wanted to do. Our guide in Arashiyama changed things around so that Andy could go to the Monkey Park, which was not on our original itinerary, but something he decided he wanted to do. She even climbed the mountain with him after settling me in a coffee shop with a cup of coffee!! Summer, our guide in Shanghai, was fantastic, and even helped get us checked in at the airport when we left. The tours themselves were wonderful and we got a good taste of the cities we visited. Both of us are planning on returning to Japan and China again sometime in the future and I will certainly keep you in mind when the time comes. By the way, the tip that we probably appreciated the most was to fly premium economy. I don't know if we would have survived that trip if we hadn't!!

Thanks for your help!!
Kristi


Loved this vacation with my family.

Excellent experience, the trip was fantastic, we didn’t have to worry about anything.

Reviewed By Suzy - Fair Oaks, CA | Traveled to Washington D.C. ~ District of Columbia ~ USA

I would recommend this agent to my family and friends

LET’S GET ACQUAINTED!

Schedule your
complimentary getting
acquainted session using my
convenient online scheduler.

start